At Unger Co. we take customer satisfaction very seriously. We want you to be able to get in touch with us the easiest way possible. Your feedback is also important to us. Anything we can do to help you. Please see the list of contact methods below
or complete the form.
General Information & Questions:
Send your questions about product(s) to our knowledgeable sales staff. We will explain our products and give suitable advice on proper use or cost effective solutions to your packaging inquiries.
info@ungerco.com     ext. 421

Customer Service Inquiries:
Send your questions about existing orders, shipping information, delivery dates sample requests and order discrepancies/issues.
service@ungerco.com     ext. 417

Art Department:
Please send all artwork, printing questions and all other art inquiries.
art@ungerco.com      ext. 413

Purchasing Department:
If you have products to show us please contact us at:
purchasing@ungerco.com

Human Resouce Department:
Send your questions regarding employment here.
hr@ungerco.com

Web Development & Marketing:
Have ideas on new products? Send all your inquiries here.
marketing@ungerco.com

Management Team:
We want to hear what you have to say. Go straight to the source!
mgmt@ungerco.com
Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm (EST)
12401 Berea Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44111
Ph. 1-800-321-1418 | Ph. 1-216-252-1400 | Fax 1-216-252-1427
Meet our Sales Team
Ernie Adams
Ernie grew up in his family bakery and has been in the baking industry the majority of his life. He has the expertise to help you with your packaging needs. Territories: TX, OK, AR, LA, MS, AL, NJ, GA, FL & SC
eadams@ungerco.com
904-624-4128
Andy Phillips
Territories: WV, PA, West NY
aphillips@ungerco.com
412-807-1097
Cheryl Downing
Territories: CT, RI, ME, VT, MA & NH
gsmscheryl@comcast.net
1-800-934-3712
Dave Fristik
Territories: MI, IN, IL, OH, KY, MO & KS
dfristik@ungerco.com
313-549-5547
Joyce Vinegar
Territories: OR, WA, MD, NM, TN, NC, VA ,DE & DC
jvinegar@ungerco.com
704-292-5510
Steve Sheehan
Territories: NY East of Rochester
ssheehan@ungerco.com
917-363-5659
Bob Pinello
Territories: CA, NV & AZ
bpinello@ungerco.com
510-846-5166
Kyle Stephens
Territories: MT, WY, ND, SD, NE, MN, WI & IA
sblakeney@ungerco.com
216-535-9421
Contact Us
95 years of service
 
We believe in excellence in both quality and service.
UPCOMING EVENTS
October 8-11, 2016:
IBIE Las Vegas, NV
Booth#1229
Register to Attend
Copyright © 2016 The Unger Co.
12401 Berea Road, Cleveland, Ohio 44111